Michigan adult video chat Adult dating hopkinton massachusetts

I love the kids I take care of now, but I also love connecting with new families and getting to know new kids!

I've worked with all ages of children for 15 years, in all different settings (home babysitting, summer camp manager and counselor, teacher, volunteer, etc.) so I am very comfortable with child care. I have worked at a daycare in Hopkinton for 3 1/2 years, I mainly work with infants and toddlers, but have experience with all ages!

I absolutely adore children and would love to look after yours!

I love having fun with children, but I also know when it is important to be serious to ensure their happiness, health, and safety is not at risk (but in the case anything were to happen, I am CPR/AED and first aid certified for adults children and infants).

I hope you will consider me, because I cannot think of a better way to spend my summer than getting to know a family and caring for their children!

I am comfortable with regular childcare, driving, and basic meal preparation.

I work hard to be very conscious of allergies and other challenges, and I am first aid and CPR certified.In a nutshell, it's a program for preschoolers that helps get them on the right tract so they can enter into kindergarden with their peers.My task was to provide language, literacy, and social-emotional programming for these preschoolers.I am looking for some occasional days to babysit and would love you get to know you and your kids! I have several years of experience working with children of all ages.I have been babysitting for over 10 years and prior to nursing worked at a daycare with toddlers and taught swimming lessons. From 2010-2011 I worked as an assistant teacher in 3rd-grade class.I have been babysitting and working with children since I was about 9/10 years old. I plan on becoming a 3rd grade elementary teacher after I graduate from college in 2018.